pbscraig69 61 / M
"BUSY BUT NOT TOO BUSY FOR FUN"
LAKE STEVENS, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2001

To view all of
pbscraig69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pbscraig69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,523,277 Active Members!*
 
Status
pbscraig69 61/M
LAKE STEVENS, Washington
Introduction
I am an emotionally and financially stable guy looking for friends with benefits. At 6 ft tall, 225 lb, blue eyes, brown hair, full trimmed beard and all my teeth I believe and have been told that I am good on the eyes. I am interested in meeting and ideally establishing a friends with benefits relationship with a few select people. One that will encompass more than just nekkid time. I am completely bisexual. Although I prefer to bottom I am versitile. I am out with my family and several friends but I am discreet and will respect your desire for discretion as well. Please do not be a cheating spouse/partner. Open, honest communication is crucial in all relationships.

My Ideal Person I am interested in a mostly sober relationship. Intimate entertainment with a man, woman or couple. Friendship is important. I like to establish long term relationships. I am married and in an open relationship. I will and have always kept my partner informed. She is understanding and accepting. She may even be interested in joining in once in awhile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pbscraig69's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • LAKE STEVENS, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CEO
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either