pb20 32 / M
"alla ricerca di tutte le emozioni che la vita sa offrire!"
Perugia, Umbria, Italy
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 8, 2010

To view all of
pb20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pb20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coppiafi
Toscana, Italy
malafede
Lazio, Italy
Osigirl
Bolivar, Venezuela
slippina77
Toscana, Italy
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
biancablu4
Puglia, Italy
PatEddy
Umbria, Italy
ccbislakky
Campania, Italy
 
Status
pb20 32/M
Perugia, Umbria , Italy
tornato!!!
Introduction
vivo la mia vita in modo da poter camminare sempre a testa alta e di non dover mai abbassare lo sguardo di fronte a nessuno!!!

My Ideal Person chi sa apprezzare e godere dei piaceri della vita...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mi eccitano molto le situazioni segretaria o manager in
carriera o professoressa, mi immagino la donna molto provocante
in ufficio o dietro una scrivania!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pb20's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Perugia, Umbria, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: dirigiente
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: