pawlu 55 / M
"looking for fun times"
Rabat, Malta
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 1999

To view all of
pawlu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pawlu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,531,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_CapKat
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
pawlu 55/M
Rabat, , Malta
Introduction
I'm an intelligent white male, I treat women with the respect they deserve, I'm not a prude in bed and am open to suggestion. I know most of you ladies like foreplay, and I like to touch, caress, and lick...I'm not a jump-on-and-jump-off kind of guy because I get as much of a thrill from your orgasms as I get from mine. I love giving oral, and I don't need oral in return, though...I do enjoy receiving it. I also believe that some sort of mental connection has to exist to make sex the best. I want to know your brain as well as your body.

I'm 1.8m tall, about 68kg, and while I don't have a six-pack, I do keep in shape by working out in the gym and running. I am drug and disease free and want to stay that way.

If I find the right woman to be my "buddy with benefits," I'll stop looking. I don't think I could handle more than one woman with a healthy sexual appetite! I just want a long-term playmate I can get to know for some adult fun...I don't really want a series of one-night stands, though it may take a few before I find the right person.

My Ideal Person I want someone who wants what I want - passion and excitement, curiosity and the thrill of being felt and touched by someone new and sensual, someone who enjoys life with a good imagination and adventurous in the bedroom as well in life.

Open minded, discrete, sensual ladies and couples looking for fun and erotic sex. Sense of humour is important.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pawlu's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Rabat, Malta
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Maltese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None