pavforfun1000 48 / M
"Single Guy Looking for NSA Sex and Fun "(Standard Members Can Contact Me)""
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
pavforfun1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pavforfun1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,677 Active Members!*
 
Status
pavforfun1000 48/M
Abu Dhabi, , United Arab Emirates
its entering the festive season so looking for some hot fun with genuine people couples and singles
Introduction
Hi There I am a Scottish guy looking for threesome fun with couples or two some fun with singles looking for NSA fun

Travel regularly to Middle East, Far East and Europe on business so if genuinely interested in meet in these regions can chat with view to meet

Previous experience with first time couples into to MFM

100% genuine no time wasters please

No Strings Attached and Discretion Fully Assured

Nice n Thick where it counts

Making your fantasy becoming a REALITY

love giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Video and Photos can be taken for your use copies not required by me

My Ideal Person Looking for Couples and Singles who want to enjoy hot fun and experiment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pavforfun1000's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 15, 1968
Hometown: Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: