paulthunder99 30 / M
"Let me know what I can do for you"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2014

To view all of
paulthunder99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulthunder99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexy2013now
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
skg04
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Kekelovindick
Colorado, United States
denverhazeleyes2
Colorado, United States
charity308
Colorado, United States
nerfarious4fun
Colorado, United States
tryinitall4
Idaho, United States
KottonKandy74
Colorado, United States
MKinkdoll84
Colorado, United States
 
Status
paulthunder99 30/M
Denver, Colorado
Looking for a nice connection with an attractive mwf
Introduction
Update: So I've decided there's no need for me to have the paid membership at the moment. A bit busy in my life, and trying to get back into shape, not that I'm really overweight or anything, just not fit. Anyway feel free to contact me if you want to, I'll still check here from time to time.

Hi my name's Paul. I'm a laid back 28-year-old guy who spends his time playing guitar or going to local concerts when I'm not working. Will also hit the town to play pool or grab drinks, I'll often find myself in random parts of Denver just seeking out fun stuff to do, kinda an urban hippie type.

DD free and tested, 420 friendly and always play safe
Laid back, non-jugdemental, in okay shape and getting better, just an all around nice guy.

Really new to the scene but open for anything so just let me know what you're interested in, and maybe I can help you out.
Like a lot of people, I can be kind of shy at first, so please forgive any initial awkwardness.

I'm fine with messaging or down to meet for drinks or coffee etc to get to know you, or take my lady dancing if she's interested, before bedroom fun.

My Ideal Person I'm mainly here for a consistent FWB. Someone who is chill, and just wants to have a good time on a regular basis. Someone who I can have a decent conversation with, talking current events, music, philosophy or just nerd out with and go to bars/movies etc. A funny lady I can hit the town with, who has a little extra on her to add to her curves. Has a nice ass, decent sex drive. I know that's expecting a lot, but you did say ideal.

I'm really into redheads and blondes, especially if you have nice eyes that hypnotize, you don't have to try, just say come here and I'm already there.

Also really into attractive older ladies, they are a ton of fun and seem more secure with what they want and are more open about it.

Really though I'm attracted to all kinds of women, and would be willing to meet anybody who's laid back, interesting, and wants to have some fun and while we explore each other. whether thats simply through chatting and having a night out, or some NSFW fun in the bedroom, just open to meeting anyone.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fetish/turn on, is finishing inside a girl's
ass or pussy. So it would be amazing to have a couple of girls
at the same time who were as into cream pies as I am, insisting
on them from me, seeing how many we can get before we're
all spent.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paulthunder99's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retail sales trainer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: