paulsx43 47 / M
"Genuine male"
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2013

To view all of
paulsx43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulsx43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockandpussy619
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sexysam7381
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Needs2BFucked76
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
dick_lick_chick
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Horny4u_1969
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Laceyslutx
London, United Kingdom
hotfunrequired4
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
JackLC123
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
paulsx43 47/M
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am an early 40's male looking for fun with interesting people or couples. I am professional, discreet and honest and not a time waster. I would consider myself slightly DOM but would try anything interesting

Cant put face pic on here but can email

My Ideal Person Anyone fun, age not inportant and ability to have fun and enjoy themselves is more important than looks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of paulsx43's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: