paulseva 44 / M
"Man looking for some fun"
Reston, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
paulseva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulseva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
 
Status
paulseva 44/M
Reston, Virginia
It's easy to get a hold of me on y paul_seva messenger and email
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Don't know where to start. I am a professional clean cut businessman in the Hospality Industry, so therefore another need for the ultimate in being careful. I am looking for a playmate/friend/confidant NOT just a one time thing, unless that's what you want and your good at it. I will gladly send pics if interested. Race and age is really not a factor to me at all....One request....please be serious about meeting or chatting as I know your time is just as valuable as mine. Good Luck!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is warm and fun. She is not afraid to explore and try new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paulseva's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Reston, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: