paulpeach 58 / M
"Looking for Company"
Lillooet, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2010

To view all of
paulpeach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulpeach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anallover61
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
cowboylarry2014
Missouri, United States
rm_4jman4
Ontario, Canada
discretlylkn54
California, United States
rm_CEW101
Texas, United States
dannielle45
British Columbia, Canada
steven7543
Idaho, United States
redhedfed99
British Columbia, Canada
tellmewat2do
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
paulpeach 58/M
Lillooet, British Columbia , Canada
hey
Introduction
I am open-minded and have no hangups about race or age as long as someone values cleanliness as mch as I do. If I make a connection with someone, and he with me, I am capable of almost anything. I have discovered that things, which I previously thought I had no interest in, can be tremendously exciting with the right person. For example, I have always been attracted to masculine, rough and ready types. And yet, I have had a few wonderful experiences with guys who like to wear women's clothes. In the same way, back in time, I would have said that water sports were a complete turn off until the right person peed into my mouth.
I like woodworking, gardening, and have many other interests. I have some wonderful friends and a very nice life, but I would like to meet someone with whom I can share some of the other great things in life. I am a single Dad with two awesome boys who will always be my top priority. I do, however, often long to sneak off for a one nighter in a hotel out of town.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is kind and fun to be with. I like people who are contented to be themselves and who want me to be myself.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lillooet, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: