paulineabill 59 / 58 / C
"New to canada and looking for new friends"
maldon, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 4, 2014

To view all of
paulineabill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulineabill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetestDD
Alberta, Canada
42deelights
London, United Kingdom
CuriousJoandDave
Essex, United Kingdom
blkmamba009
Alberta, Canada
drfun2016
Alberta, Canada
smoothlargeeggs
Essex, United Kingdom
Ramraiders
Kent, United Kingdom
lukystiff3
Alberta, Canada
km147
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
paulineabill 59/C
maldon, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi we are a happy married couple looking to meet new friends for fun and friendship.We are a happy,friendly couple and we enjoy parties,going out for meals and drinks with friends.We also like to go away for week ends when we are free.We have been swinging for a number of years,we have meet some very nice people who have become friends and we remain in contact with them.Pauline is bi curious and im straight.We are a clean couple and we always play safe.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a lady to join us for friendship and fun.Friendship is more
to us.Also single guys and couples.Guys no younger than 45 please.Race,colour and looks are not important to us as long as they have a personality.. Over the past few months we have arranged to meet up with single guys who have wasted our time by not meeting up when they have agreed to a meet.Our time is short because off work and if you single guys are not interested why contact us in the first place.We dont waste other peoples time so dont waste ours.In future we are going to be more careful who we think is suitable for a meet and also no bi guys please,hubby is straight.AGAIN NO SINGLE GUYS THAT ARE TIME WASTERS.

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • maldon, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1957 April 13, 1958
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: truck driver heath aide
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None