paulforfunIA 37 / M
"Bi-Sexual. Divorced again........Not looking for anything serious at this point."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 2008

To view all of
paulforfunIA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulforfunIA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettywoman7309
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
goldenbone69
Iowa, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
nikkichula
Iowa, United States
uncutchubbyrkeva
Virginia, United States
SHOWME196976
Missouri, United States
lovnvirgo
Iowa, United States
ShaniSharifa
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
musclelovingtop
California, United States
 
Status
paulforfunIA 37/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Always looking for a play date. Let me know if you're interested.
Introduction
I'm a 34 year old man who has a huge sexual appetite and no one to share it with. I'm looking for some NSA sexual outlets, and I'm open to pretty much anything. I love to wear women's lingerie and I masturbate daily.

My Ideal Person I want to find a woman who really loves sex and likes to try new things. I'm willing to try anything once and if I like it, I don't mind if it becomes habit forming.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Heuy Lewis, U-2, Cars

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Joining in with two hot women that are already going at it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Aything and everything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela Anderson, SI swimsuit models, Victoria Secret
models, Playboy girls

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of paulforfunIA's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 9, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: District Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: