paule676 58 / M
"wanting a good freind and sex partner"
Fowler, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2012

To view all of
paule676's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paule676's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
paule676 58/M
Fowler, Ohio
Introduction
I am honest and wanting to build a good happy sexy relationship, one where I can feel good about doing something special for the partner that I want to be with. I hope I can give better then receive. I am a carpenter, business owner, Grandfather of 1. Harley owner 4 wheeler I like to have fun, don't mind going out with my lady. My sexual preference would be 69 and doggie and multiple times

My Ideal Person The lady I want is happy Honest with her self and me and willing to talk about wishes and want and life experences a weed smokin lady would be appricated

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, many different position

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of paule676's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Fowler, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 7, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed carpen
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: