paulapurrs 31 / F
"Taking a walk on the wild side"
Erskine, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2008

To view all of
paulapurrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulapurrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,558,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelovtheNorth5
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
sina_by
Tyrol, Austria
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
976551344
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
saraknox
Auckland, New Zealand
Couples_new_fun
Essex, United Kingdom
jodsexy
Hampshire, United Kingdom
solarstar7
Cornwall, United Kingdom
fewlimits67
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
paulapurrs 31/F
Erskine, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Just love flashing the neighbours through the bedroom window whilst getting changed :)
Introduction
Hey, umm well I'm me... umm not sure what to say really, but I guess I'm here because I'm a bit of a wild child when it comes to sex, I am mostly here looking for safe sex... in both senses of the word, online sex keeps me from harm and I cant get pregnant

Meets will only be with a select few, so if you're hung up on wanting to meet NOW... forget it, I dont like pushy people, I like to feel like I really know a person(s), before I let them devour me...

Other than that, I'm easy-going, friendly, with a kinky perverse streak that some will enjoy and others... well I enjoy it anyway

Hit me up sometime, ohhh and I love looking at photos

Paula

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of paulapurrs's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Erskine, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1985
Hometown: Barry, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: