paulagoesdown 50 / F
"Borderline Personality Disorder (???) Seeks Friend."
Aberdeen, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2014

To view all of
paulagoesdown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulagoesdown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asinglefemale283
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
trinidadluvr4u
Maryland, United States
venom1695
Virginia, United States
Phntm357
Pennsylvania, United States
FireRoadDoc
Maryland, United States
UWant69Now
Pennsylvania, United States
vsop42
Maryland, United States
funtime32699
Delaware, United States
38Pleaser1976
Maryland, United States
 
Status
paulagoesdown 50/F
Aberdeen, Maryland
I love eating McDonald's breakfast ALL DAY now!
Introduction
So I am seeing a psychiatrist now and she says I have a borderline personality disorder. I guess it is the cutting and all that.

I cry a lot these days. I have average looks; well I thought I did, but the last guy who came over said I was BUTT-UGLY!!! Can you believe it? Well maybe I am not that good looking, but ugly? COME ON!!! I am not stupid, but I am no genius either! I like watching comedies on TV. As to sex, I like oral a lot, both ways. I can't say I am a great lover or anything, just average.

Update: Things are better a little these days. I am feeling calmer and all.

Everyone around here brags about themselves. Well, not everyone, but lots of people. I know there probably isn't a lot of appeal to what I am saying and maybe I am rambling, but anyway at least you know a little more about me.

My Ideal Person Can you tolerate mental illness in a lover? I hope so!!! Just an average guy who doesn't have a temper and is discreet and can get together infrequently. I prefer guys not too much taller than me. Facial hair is okay, but not required. Good hygiene a must! No bad breath, either. Be drug and disease free. Be able to joke around and have a conversation. No rough stuff. If I think of more I will add it later.

I would add that I am bi-curious now. Maybe it is worth a try? Who knows?

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Aberdeen, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses