paul1946a 74 / M
"looking for a discreet relationship"
Litchfield Park, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paul1946a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Inmyfantasy
Online NOW!
California, United States
Buddyforsex12
Arizona, United States
NakedGuy4Fun
Arizona, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
fliberty2
Arizona, United States
EZ2PLEZU2023
Maine, United States
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
ohoohyes
Arizona, United States
AZSam069
Arizona, United States
 
Status
paul1946a 74/M
Litchfield Park, Arizona
Introduction
Hi I am a 72 year old married male looking for a discreet relationship with a couple or single who would like to have a relationship that doesn't mind every now and then encounters. I love sex but also enjoy good conversation on any subject. I want to be discreet. Love to find someone to do my Yoga with.

My Ideal Person I can enjoy all types of sex oral being my fasvorite except no pain or anything dirty. I would like to find a couple or single for a lasting discreet affair.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paul1946a's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Litchfield Park, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 26, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses