pattywagoner 39 / 32 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Watertown, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2013

To view all of
pattywagoner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pattywagoner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bat11901
New York, United States
bernsdick
New York, United States
Gingercock2713
New York, United States
SexyCplForYou30
New York, United States
got99problems99
New York, United States
brendenhang
West Virginia, United States
roflcopter024
Michigan, United States
jongee56
New York, United States
Ferrari62490
New York, United States
 
Status
pattywagoner 39/C
Watertown, Florida
Introduction
Everyday average couple looking for some extra fun activities. We would love to slowly explore a little bit of a Cuckold fantasy. It turns us both on immensely. We are open to explore with the right connection.

My Ideal Person We are seeking a single male mid 20's to mid 40's for some 3sum fun. A connection and personality is important. A single guy looking to explore being a bull is what we are ideally looking for. We tend to like the guys who are more quiet than gregarious. Someone new to this and doesn't mind taking the time to explore. Well endowed is a plus and would love someone who is an extra heavy cummer. We might be up for a regular play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, creampies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of pattywagoner's responses

Information
  • 39/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Watertown, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1977 November 5, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None