patsides17 37 / 37 / C
"UPDATE-NO MEN, ITS VERY SIMPLE! We are a newly married couple wanting to experiment with a threesome MFF"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2012

To view all of
patsides17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patsides17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misskizzyclubber
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
assweetas
London, United Kingdom
xIrishFlamex
London, United Kingdom
hotlipslexi
Cheshire, United Kingdom
suzie1199
Kent, United Kingdom
lilyhot2k14
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
badg1rl94
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hellbyname
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
anniechastise
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
patsides17 37/C
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are new to this, my wife & I want to spice up our marriage a little, we share the same fantasy about threesomes with another woman, she wants to ride my hard cock while another woman sits on my face so they can kiss each other & lick each others tits while I wanna watch two women suck on my cock & balls & share my cum, if you share this fantasy or are a woman looking to experiment with a married couple then please contact us.

WARNING. Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A Woman interested in a threesome

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1980 January 29, 1980
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A