patrbr69 46 / 40 / C
"free weekend need to find friends to get nasty with"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2007

To view all of
patrbr69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patrbr69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
normawalters
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
rm_Us2WithU2
Ontario, Canada
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
clearlyunwanted
Ontario, Canada
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Lightblue1111
California, United States
TrixieBiBBW
Pennsylvania, United States
bibilisa
Ontario, Canada
piquantlife
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
patrbr69 46/C
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
looking for couples to play with tonight
Introduction
We are a young energetic, fun, wild couple!!!! o-o We have been in the lifestyle for awhile now and have had some hot, wild times!!!! ?* We are looking to meet some new friends for some wild, hot fun in and out of the bedroom!!! happyf; He is fit and has MAGIC FINGERS ladies!!!! He always aims to please even if it takes all night!!!! She is a sexy woman with great titts *Y* and an amazing pussy!!! (Y) She loves to eat pussy and suck cock for hours!!!! ...\8 We also enjoy camping and going out for dinner and love to go dancing!!! So if we sound like the kind of people you would like to meet, drop us a line and we can chat and go for drinks and see where things lead!!!!! >>! sorry not looking for single guys

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1970 February 19, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Eye Color: Blue Brown