patnnj2 60 / M
"Just a quiet guy from northern NJ, work in Brewster, NY.(e-mails are welcome)"
Pequannock, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 29, 2010

To view all of
patnnj2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patnnj2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adamonwry
New Jersey, United States
Mygurl2016
Pennsylvania, United States
liketolic216
New Jersey, United States
misbahavin
Wisconsin, United States
kc1950
New Jersey, United States
mikesplitt52
New Jersey, United States
Pntlvr2015
New Jersey, United States
littleboyblues
New Jersey, United States
hottotrot6955
New York, United States
 
Status
patnnj2 60/M
Pequannock, New Jersey
It's a shame that AFF has to grey out the emails some of you sent.
Introduction
Maybe we could share some fantasies, or at least, help each other feel good...Would luv to find a dominant man, woman,(BBW?) or a couple, (bi-male?) for some adult play. Those who enjoys mutual anal play, enemas, strap-on/dildo, spankings, nipple play etc., lets explore our fantasies. Love tits-from itty bitties to massive mammaries. I am more comfortable 1 on 1 and D/D free.
I also love lingerie and would luv to see a lady in her bra and panties! I also would like to crossdress, but I certainly do not have to, so if there are any women out there who would like to help me with my makeup or would enjoy a gurl on girl massage ...

My Ideal Person I am married, but have been in a platonic relationship for 4 years. I would prefer to find someone who would like to explore "alternative" activities; those things I missed in my marriage - anal play, watersports, CFNM, enemas, strapons/dildos, cbt and if compatable, would like to stay with that one person or couple.
Sometimes it would be nice to have a buddy that lives closeby where I could go to his house, give him a BJ and then leave.
I am currently hiking the Long Trail in Vermont, 3 more sections to go, and would also like to find a hiking/backpacking/camping/xc sking/bonsai FWBs!
I work in Brewster, NY. so if you're free for a lunchtime meet ...
I volunteer in Clinton every other weekend, so if you have the time ...
nj thunder 444 at hot
I also like being nude. Enjoy going to The Ledges in Vt and Gunnison Beach in NJ

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
*To be taken with a strapon by a BBW! *To have the wife help me crossdress, telling me what a wonderful
sissy I am, while the husband is taking pictures. When she
is finished, she makes me suck on her husband's cock
while she is stepping into a srap-on, and then enters me
from behind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of patnnj2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Pequannock, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chemist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: