patitienes 52 / M
"si buscais un hombre bi activo y bien dotado y aguantador aqui me teneis para vosotros."
Leon, Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2005

To view all of
patitienes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patitienes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi692169bi
Online NOW!
Maldonado, Uruguay
sensualgame08
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
nhvoorhaarnh
Alkmaar, Netherlands
complice_in_lust
Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
longfattool
Ohio, United States
chicorpiozorrita
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Couplelust2010
Hamar, Norway
divertidos6
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
parejitasensual1
Asturias, Spain
 
Status
patitienes 52/M
Leon, Castilla y Leon , Spain
estan bien las fantasias,pero yo busco follar y crear las fantasias despues,si realmente te interesa quedar para follar dimelo y quedamos.
Introduction
soy un hombre bi activo bastante bien dotado que busca hombres,mujeres y parejas que busquen un hombre para complacerles a ambos.

My Ideal Person solo busco,sexo sin compromiso con hombres,mujeres y parejas que busquen hombre bien dotado para tener relaciones morbosas y bien calientes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of patitienes's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Leon, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1964
Travels to: Leon, Castilla-Leon, Spain
Hometown: leon, Castilla-Leon, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: palista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: