patilvijay9 29 / M
"looking for 100% discreet fun only."
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2014

To view all of
patilvijay9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patilvijay9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,987,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nikitahot4444
Uttar Pradesh, India
nupur1972
Gujarat, India
divy9ratna86
Uttar Pradesh, India
dollyp04
Maharashtra, India
beautifulandbold
Maharashtra, India
shobs_1
Maharashtra, India
wildvixen2011
Maharashtra, India
pinal2
Maharashtra, India
kini_see
Gujarat, India
 
Status
patilvijay9 29/M
Vadodara, Gujarat , India
Introduction
Hey this is a fair n handsome and Romantic male and
5 ft 11 inch. 67 kg... Well built... Good looking male.
Looking for a nice company of a woman or Girls
I have a good sense of humour too.
Have a good stamina...

I have lot many ideas of foreplay and
more than 100 of diffrent position to make my companion's day,night,evening or noon pleasant.
looking for those females who is interested to get hardcore, with new diffrent ideas,
so females now forget sexting n try to enjoy the real pleasure
wherever u want weather it is on bed, chair, stool, in bathroom wherever u like..
inbox me ur sexual fantisay i have tons of ideas to fullfill all ur desire women n girls.
no string attachment only short term physical relationship, all details should be kept
confidential so trust once n fullfill all your sexual desire women n girls

My Ideal Person she is interested for discrete relationship no string attachment, i don't care how old, how aged she is, warm welcome to all female no age bar from 18 to 50 anyone can contact me..

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 11, 1988
Travels to: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: bussiness
Race: American Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None