pathfinder21947 69 / M
"Happy person up for fun,interested in all things"
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2012

To view all of
pathfinder21947's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pathfinder21947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsbenaughty53
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
naykid4
Florida, United States
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
voyagertrav
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
BromoColasPlumy
Devon, United Kingdom
bethdrew
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Keychargo
West Virginia, United States
dirtycerberus1
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
doggingsex
La Valette, Malta
 
Status
pathfinder21947 69/M
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, No longer curious, Wanting to make new friends & try new things. A late starter. I'm up for most things, try me & see. Cant reply to messages now as they have changed it so I cant. I cannot read messages. The site have made it so I cant without becoming a full member. I CANNOT READ YOUR MESSAGES AS I AM A STANDARD MEMBER Only message me on instant messages or when i'm on cam. Thanks.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in all people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of pathfinder21947's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1947
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None