patchestex9651 65 / F
"I love the outdoors, lets go for a walk."
Gainesville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2012

To view all of
patchestex9651's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patchestex9651's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pandora01028
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rm_best4u3
New York, United States
prsrider
Texas, United States
jkg99
Oklahoma, United States
lonleyoldman52
Texas, United States
roctex69
Texas, United States
badjohn60
Texas, United States
Adventures4UnKW
Texas, United States
Learning16
Texas, United States
 
Status
patchestex9651 65/F
Gainesville, Texas
all photo are two months old
Introduction
I love the out doors and love to swim, dance, camp, love to ride motorcycles. I try and stay active. I am honest, loving, caring. Just love to have some fun.
I am looking for some one that love the outdoors and like to go places and see what is going on in the world.

My Ideal Person A person that love the outdoors and likes to go for walks and enjoy life.and just be them self. Not into head games or drama. If you really aren't wanting to meet please pass me by. I am looking for some one that wants to meet an see how it goes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dolly Parton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well maybe Elvis if he was still alive. I loved the way he
moves his hips.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of patchestex9651's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Gainesville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 6, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: