patcharawalai 52 / F
"I am looking someone for love and marriage family life. Who is living with Euro or USA country age 55-70years old and profile have detail yourself...have good education..good job or good retriment ..good life style..love and each other and do care family life ...respectful each other's most very important. . If you stay at Thailand , you are black man skin , nasty man or talk naughty and also if you are younger than my age .... Don't contact with me."
Chiangmai, Thailand, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 2006

To view all of
patcharawalai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patcharawalai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,082,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fl33181
Florida, United States
Goman1505
Oklahoma, United States
NiceandSoftGuy
Illinois, United States
MikeyD00769
California, United States
razorcub12
Massachusetts, United States
69n408
California, United States
japcock2000
Kanagawa, Japan
Experiment69696
Virginia, United States
dallastiger1
Texas, United States
 
Status
patcharawalai 52/F
Chiangmai, Thailand , Thailand
Introduction
I am a woman....who is honest,romantic,sincere,sensitive and love my family.
If you are really like and would like to know more about me. You can send message to me

If you live at Thailand or Thai man don't contact with me because I'm looking only good foreigner man. I will reply you soon. Thanks

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is honest , sincerly, trust and loyal. If you are interest me. Please send an e-mail to me. My e-mail AdultFriendFinder

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Chiangmai, Thailand, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hairdresser
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: