pat_jeff3 34 / 36 / C
"Looking for good times with a couple or a lady"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2006

To view all of
pat_jeff3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pat_jeff3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_SweetFruit_
Online NOW!
Mexico, Estado de México
MADIAZ2008
Colorado, United States
pianokeys27
Florida, United States
NNMharleycpl
New Mexico, United States
mjatatx
Texas, United States
MayzieAlexis30
Colorado, United States
thefuns
Colorado, United States
jovalcos
Colorado, United States
DicedKelpsEvoke
Colorado, United States
 
Status
pat_jeff3 34/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
*If we flirt with you we are interested, please check out our profile and if you are interested as well, send us a message or flirt back and we will message you.

We are looking for fun people to play with. We do not play separately and are not looking for single men. We like to have fun but have full lives and jobs so sometimes we are hard to schedule. She is very outgoing and open while he is a little reserved until he gets to know you. Don't like pushy people or big egos. If your always bragging about how good you are in bed (or your spouse), we are not interested. Anyways...hit us up if your interested.

My Ideal Person Fun, non-pushy, laid back type couples. Also would love to find a female to play with the both of us. Personality and chemistry is more important than how hot you are. But hey, send us a message and who knows! Hope to meet some of you! If your into trying new things, especially rough type stuff (nipple clamps/spanking), that is a definite plus!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pat_jeff3's responses

Information
  • 34/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1982 October 23, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Sales
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None