pat333 49 / M
"pat 333"
bombay, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 20, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pat333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
pat333 49/M
bombay, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I am the MD and owner of a very large business in India trading in commodity products globally . I m smart, witty and humourous and travelling regularly to singapore and would like to meet a sexy and smart lass who would like to hang out n have fun .
i m 37 years old and feel the nights are there to enjoy and cant waste time sleeping alone .
i m looking for a great time and will promise a great time too .

My Ideal Person my sweetie pie should be from singapore and be willing to hang out n dance n go to bars with me n be ready to have a wild night out . sex is optional , HER CHOICE , MY PLEASURE .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i am giving dictation to my secretary in my cabin and she is slowly stripping herself n then me and then sucking me slowly and then calling another freind of hers and having an orgy in the office cabin .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
my celebrity fabtasy is salma hayak .

same as above .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pat333's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • bombay, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: BUSINESS MAN
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses