pat1512151253 53 / M
"adore manger"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
pat1512151253's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pat1512151253's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chaudjackie
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
morena04_xy
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
sluttybitch4594
Quebec, Canada
Gabrielabb95
Parana, Brazil
raven4785
Illinois, United States
beccy68
California, United States
milastrv
Ile de France, France
lilyroy
West Bengal, India
anga1967
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
pat1512151253 53/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
j aime bien caresser prendre mon temps et donner plaisir a l autre donner de bon massage j ais les mains baladeuse je suis doux et tres prope bien rasé

My Ideal Person moi j aimerais bien rencontrée une femme soumisse et bi je veux pas de femme esclave c pas la meme chose pour moi il y a des personne qui pense soumisse et esclave c parreile entk pas pour moi

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non pas vraiment

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pat1512151253's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 15, 1963
Travels to: ipis, san josé, Costa Rica
Hometown: montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: technicien
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: