passtheoil 47 / M
"Hi if im on cam ...........then look send ur cam"
norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
passtheoil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passtheoil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urslutbrianna
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
SexyNorwichGirl
Norfolk, United Kingdom
hotassneedsit2
Florida, United States
pretty_ts
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
passtheoil 47/M
norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
To:
all institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)


ok so here i am, i'm 5'4 ish slimish build, v clean and discreet, expect the same, i'll try almost anything once or twice if i like it. i'm into anything erotic,sensual,sexual, yes i like to look at dick and if i were to meet a couple i may be tempted to try my first bi.....

My Ideal Person ok so i am looking to meet up with with a female or couple, if your'e a couple i'm willing to meet but boundaries must be respected might even try bi with the right couple thanks for reading this.so again no sorry but i'm not gay but yes i like looking at u men stroking ur dicks, and maybe if i were to meet a couple .......as it says above

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
with the right women anything goes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of passtheoil's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None