passionman756 60 / M
"Lookin for good lovin....? I am"
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2008

To view all of
passionman756's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passionman756's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
passionman756 60/M
Hobart, Tasmania , Australia
Introduction
Professional, athletic build with great hands. Love lots of touching and passionate times. Not looking for a relationship just good fun times with like minded lady(ies). I promise not to disappoint!!

My Ideal Person Looking for that lady who wants a little extra in her life with no strings attached. Must be genuine, fun love sex and be happy in herself. Enjoys passion and sensuality,lots of touching, kissing and exploring. Discretion is a must and is mutual. A "friend with benefits" as they say

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lightly bound naked to a chair and my partner is dressed
in incdbly sexy lingerie; she teases and strips and teases
ad strips and ......until all hell breaks loose and it ends
in mind blowing sex!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Gale or any curvy brunette or redhead

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of passionman756's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: