passioncplCanada 46 / 50 / C
"Looking for fun"
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
passioncplCanada's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passioncplCanada's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
algonquincpl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
harlee1966
Ontario, Canada
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
sunnycpl4u
Ontario, Canada
Harquail
Ontario, Canada
wildcpl8184
Ontario, Canada
Waitin4us2play
Ontario, Canada
Nudist_Swing
New York, United States
LordsNearsWages
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
passioncplCanada 46/C
Peterborough, Ontario , Canada
Going to M4 Sat Nov 19. Anyone want to meet up?
Introduction
We are a open minded married couple. We were in the life style years ago and are now back to have some great fun. Looking to enjoy some company in the bedroom as well as outside doesn't always have to be about sex. Will full swap with the right couple. Not into any kinky stuff or into getting hurt. Will be open to the right single. We are not a Barbie or Ken and don't expect the same. Not into endless emails and chat we are all here for the same reason. If you don't have a recent pic don't waste our time.

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded couples or selected single males. Not into any weird stuff just some hot sexual fun. He is straight but she is bi curious. Will full swap with the right couple but always open to having fun with new friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of passioncplCanada's responses

Information
  • 46/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1970 January 23, 1966
Travels to: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Driver Customer Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None