passionatone4u69 54 / M
"Say Hello! Im REAL...My account is messed up I can't send or receive messages, I can't open some emails sent to me...the ones I Do want to read, I'm Not ignoring you...I can't initiate chats...if you add me as friend, maybe we can chat...I'm a fun loving, down to earth laid back genuine nice guy"
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 15, 2014

To view all of
passionatone4u69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passionatone4u69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pixigirl1
Massachusetts, United States
razorallis
Massachusetts, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
MyWifeOnYourCock
Rhode Island, United States
BC2for2
Connecticut, United States
Deepeninginme
Vermont, United States
cutechicky
Rhode Island, United States
MMtheGroup
Connecticut, United States
Kinderegg1985
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
passionatone4u69 54/M
Norwich, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm seeking fun, adventurous and sincere people. no bs, no games! I'm Fun, Respectful and Discreet. I'm Attentive, I Am a Pleaser...love to laugh and have FUN...not into pain...No Nonsense...say Hello

My Ideal Person Fun open minded respectful down to earth laid back

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Walsh,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of passionatone4u69's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: prof truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses