passion4yu2 54 / M
"Let's have some fun and satisfaction"
Small Town, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passion4yu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
biermann4
Nevada, United States
iculooking67
Montana, United States
 
Status
passion4yu2 54/M
Small Town, Montana
Introduction
Let's hook up for some fun! I'm a good looking, easy going, intelligent guy with a decent body and an open and somewhat kinky mind in the bedroom. Looking for a lover to hook up with on an occasional or regular basis. No long-term relationship expectated, but would be open to it if we really hit it off. Let's see just how well we can satisfy each other.

My Ideal Person You are attractive and have a slender, athletic, or average body, and easygoing but passionate persona.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Toys, toys, and more toys....tried a few but would like to experiment with more on you, and a some on me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of passion4yu2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Small Town, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Travels to: phoenix, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English