passion4_3 54 / 54 / C
"Seek female or couple for Fun & Play! Were EASY!"
Stockton, NorCal, Nev, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2011

To view all of
passion4_3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passion4_3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rescueus2015
Online NOW!
California, United States
tpw9145
Online NOW!
California, United States
PlowsLeafsCapes
Nevada, United States
2lookin4fun001
California, United States
GoldenGirl00
California, United States
razzle1234
Alberta, Canada
rs7733
California, United States
LovetoplaytotheO
Nevada, United States
FunLustyLady
California, United States
 
Status
passion4_3 54/C
Stockton, NorCal, Nev, California
Seek straight, Bi, or Bi curious females, and select couples for Fun & Play! ;-)
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple who love to laugh and enjoy each other! We love spending our precious time together! We are outgoing, funny, playful, down to earth, intelligent, and know how to have a good time!! We are very social, enjoy cocktails, dining, sports and love to entertain! We are very sexual, horny, and looking for great experiences with like minded straight, bi-sexual, and bi-curious FEMALES and select COUPLES!
{=}

My Ideal Person We are seeking passionate females and select couples, to join us for threesome, foursome, or more some fun! We both love Women! Bi-sexual, Bi-curious or straight(Straight ladies can play with BD! I love to watch him please you!). Men(She loves cock!) you wont be left out! bring your wife or girlfriend, and we will make it a foursome! He is a voyeur and loves to watch me with either or both! Gotta love him! And I do! Obviously I'm BI and he is STRAIGHT! All must be Fun loving, and know how to have a good time! And enjoy sexual experiences with a FUN and LOVING couple. We seek to enjoy hot sexual experiences with like minded people!!! Seeking PLAYMATES, FRIENDS, FWB, FLINGS, the CURIOUS, SEX,and more SEX! Oh, and FUN! Disease free please! SERIOUS only! Thank you!!!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of passion4_3's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockton, NorCal, Nev, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1962 May 25, 1962
Hometown: Stockton, California San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Workaholic Government
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either