passchristianguy 51 / M
"two holes in one for you"
Pass Christian, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2008

To view all of
passchristianguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passchristianguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TotalPackageDude
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
smoothass4u2hav
Mississippi, United States
likecox2
Mississippi, United States
1967Wayne
Mississippi, United States
CoastGuy1234
Mississippi, United States
rm_ht74u
Louisiana, United States
log55
Mississippi, United States
poker471
Nevada, United States
sam23464
California, United States
 
Status
passchristianguy 51/M
Pass Christian, Mississippi
giving half price full hour relaxtion body rubs for AFF customers done very professional and private in my salon/spa with soft music and
Introduction
enjoy licking a soft dick till its rock hard then deepthroating it till it shoots how cumjuice down my throat while I play with your prostate

My Ideal Person if you are curious well then im the answer--let me show you my skills-

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
laying in the middle of a whole group of guys and they all
fuck me and fill my body full of cum when they j/o on me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
taylor fro twiliht hes so good looking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of passchristianguy's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Pass Christian, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hairdresser/masseur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: