pasqua1 50 / M
"Looking for the pleasures"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
pasqua1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pasqua1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moungnoip
single, Thailand
mollymingle
Bangkok, Thailand
luvsex24_7_
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
pasqua1 50/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I enjoy the unknown, a woman who is full of suprises.
I am open to different experiences with the opposite sex, the unxepected is very sensual. I love pleasing the lady first then myself.

My Ideal Person Am looking for a lady or ladies who know what they want and not scared to make the first move, foreplay, touching, talking dirty and knowing what turns her on turns me on as well. A woman who is comfortable with her body, and isn't scared to to be daring yet sensual at the same time is a real turn on for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pasqua1's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian