partyon86 30 / M
"Exploring new things."
WATERTOWN, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 8, 2011

To view all of
partyon86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partyon86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
raysue10130
Louisiana, United States
jamminjake5
Louisiana, United States
david181954
Texas, United States
jna711
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
partyon86 30/M
WATERTOWN, Louisiana
Introduction
athletic body, 27yr old, drug and disease free..very discreet,
descent long and very thick shaft
love to dance and outgoing fun
like spanking and ruff play, like to be dominant, like to be on camera.
little shy person but gets going with time
very open minded and like to have fun.

My Ideal Person like to play with all kinds of people, interested in meeting with couple or females
shape and size just doesnt matter as long as everyone is comfortable and having fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to see a girl fucked by me with other guy. Never had
thressome before so i just keep imaging the play and it just
turns me on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Jessica alba, her sexy look just turns me on, had plenty
of nights with her.... In dream lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of partyon86's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • WATERTOWN, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses