partyguy4you 41 / M
"Discreet and willing to meet. Contact me, let's make this happen."
Middlesboro, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2010

To view all of
partyguy4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partyguy4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
slutwifemboro
Kentucky, United States
1hotMILF4u2
South Carolina, United States
InkdAndPierced13
Kentucky, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
charger123001
South Carolina, United States
scottiefive
Colorado, United States
marriedgirl606
Kentucky, United States
Sweetass3738
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
partyguy4you 41/M
Middlesboro, Kentucky
Find me on IM. Let's make this happen!
Introduction
Clean cut non attached guy looking for someone or couples who wants a little more excitement to spice their sex life! I am a disease and drug free professional that is looking for the same. I am very much into foreplay, I believe if I can stimulate your mind first then I can stimulate your body. KISSING IS A MUST. I love to kiss and damn good at it. I do have more pictures available upon request. Drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you. If you are married, all I ask is that you be discrete. I don't kiss and tell...

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who wants to unleash their sexual fantasies/addictions on a single male. Willing to help couples as well. Must be discreet and not get emotionally connected. I am willing to travel some. Hit me up. I will reply back.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of partyguy4you's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Middlesboro, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: