partydude10 37 / / C
"lets meet up and have some fun!"
Pasadena, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
partydude10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partydude10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicplsbtx
Texas, United States
Txngal86
Texas, United States
Samanthajal
Jalisco, Mexico
JSLF3288
Texas, United States
aesexylatincpl
Texas, United States
Fizzytizzy
Texas, United States
Reallyhotcouple3
Louisiana, United States
Curiouscoup2016
Texas, United States
 
Status
partydude10 37/C
Pasadena, Texas
Introduction
Hi guys we are both 34 and looking for a little fun every once in a while. We are DDF and respectful and looking to for the same. We like dancing,clubs and chilling out at home. Looking for Like minded couples that are looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. Looking for long term friends. If interested drop us a line. Not looking for endless emails so please be serious and ready to meet for a drink. We all work hard so why not play hard.

WARNING**** Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future any web site of any kind If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to (legal) ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for attractive people that take care of their appearance, ddf, respectful, clean cut and very discrete. We are not looking for models

Information
  • 37/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pasadena, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say