partydawg54 32 / M
"Looking for lots of fun!"
St. Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2006

To view all of
partydawg54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partydawg54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
turdle66
Michigan, United States
deanari2003
Ohio, United States
rm_Fantasy4me66
Michigan, United States
rm_1_baby_girl
Michigan, United States
YoungBittyKitty
Michigan, United States
battersupswing
Michigan, United States
Chinadoll8183
Michigan, United States
hottie17172
Michigan, United States
 
Status
partydawg54 32/M
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Introduction
Hi! I'm a good looking man who loves to have fun! I'm looking for whatever comes my way. I like lots of things ranging from sports, music, sex, and pretty much anything else. The littlest things tend to amuse me. Send me a wink or email and we can get something started.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for whatever comes my way...Let me know if you'd be interested and I'll get it started...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not sure

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with a mom.......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm not sure at this point

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of partydawg54's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • St. Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 15, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: