parttimepleaser 38 / M
"Looking for a lady friend who knows what see likes"
Olivet, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parttimepleaser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,966,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
parttimepleaser 38/M
Olivet, Michigan
Introduction
Long haired metal guy who likes redheads best. I love going to concerts and baseball games.I like having a sexy woman with when Im out. Sexually I'm into lots of things. I'm openminded but do have my limits.

My Ideal Person My ideal lady would love sports, live music, and be sexually knowledgeable. I have a thing for redheads with green or blue eyes too. I'm a boob and butt guy too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sevndust, soil, drowning pool, insane clown posse, slipknot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with 2 irls and going ass to mouth on each of them.
Take it from one girls ass to the others mouth , from her mouth
to her ass, to the other girls mouth them have them swap my
load until its all ran down their chins

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole Kidman, Her red hair and sexy eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of parttimepleaser's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Olivet, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None