parts1954 62 / M
"yours to discover"
HAMILTON, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 6, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parts1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenbo1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
AlottaD
Florida, United States
awildrose4u
Utah, United States
kitten6911
Ontario, Canada
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
Alexsa03
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Cockhunter102
Ontario, Canada
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
Julia_4_fun
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
parts1954 62/M
HAMILTON, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I tend to be the quiet guy in the room. I like my partners to be happy to take things a little slow at first. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm still a bit shy. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works.

My Ideal Person I have a g/f but every saturday and sunday she works from 6am till 4pm and i'm off. I'm bored when shes not around, so if your available sat. or sun. from 6am till 9am for coffee, breakfest or what ever just hit me up and i will respnd with a pic and we can go from there. I'm a straight guy who is looking for a woman for discreat relationship.Please remember i'm a little shy at first, so please make the first move.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of parts1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • HAMILTON, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None