partners81 35 / 36 / C
"pareja que gusta de enseƱarse a otros"
culiacan, Sinaloa, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2007

To view all of
partners81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partners81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coucoucmoiki
Online NOW!
Lessines, Belgium
_Elenita_Slide_
Guanajuato, Mexico
caro_ram
Sonora, Mexico
shiquitatx
Texas, United States
absw69
Sinaloa, Mexico
alinamerc
California, United States
santiaago1
Distrito Federal, Mexico
zepeda_79
Sinaloa, Mexico
Tuya_73
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
partners81 35/C
culiacan, Sinaloa , Mexico
i wanna have fun and you?
Introduction
pareja que gusta de enseƱarse en webcam a otros busca conocer gente con gustos similares para tener sesion webcam y/o intrcambiar foto y video interesados aqui estamos ok?? saludos

------------------------------------------------------
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)
------------------------------------- ----------------

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
varios

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex with other couples and a girl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
wife.....with ricky martin and braddpitt husband...with angelina jolie, halle berry, jenna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of partners81's responses

Information
  • 35/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • culiacan, Sinaloa, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: German, Spanish, English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1981 June 6, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) JD
Occupation: Dr Laws
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B