parrotman1947 69 / M
"Specializing in "Unresolved Daddy Issues""
Kannapolis, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2006

To view all of
parrotman1947's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parrotman1947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,167,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimberHaven
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
blackpearl33119
North Carolina, United States
rm_softredsatin
Victoria, Australia
Geenah1000
North Carolina, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
 
Status
parrotman1947 69/M
Kannapolis, North Carolina
Introduction
I come on this site with a good deal of humility due to the sad fact that there are 15 males for every female.If I could ever find a similar site with the ratio reversed I would change my handle from Parrotman to Catnip for Cuties,but for now I'm keeping it as Parrotman along with my humility.I'm a twice divorced male 10 years each time who has had long term and short term relationships.My life is pretty good about now.I have no baggage whatsoever.My mortgage is paid off.I don't have a car payment.I no longer have to work since I'm now retired.I live alone with my dog and parrot,and my golf game seems to be on the mend.I just need a sexy companion to dote on,and who appreciates what I have to offer.I have found that most of the women I am drawn to here,are seeking younger men.I can understand this because when I was in my forties,I can assure you that I too looked better than I do now.Still in all, along the way,I think I have picked up a few qualities that might offset the additional wrinkles that have accumlated.MATURITY-to name one quality.Also the interest in getting to know my bedmate as a person rather than just an object of my desire and pleasure.I enjoy so much having a charming companion around.I will dote on her and never take her for granted.In addition I am funny and treasure very much a person who can give me a hearty belly laugh.I do so like to have a woman by my side who knows what is going on in the world.However, if she doesn't know what is happening,but is attractive nonetheless ,then she shouldn't be discouraged, for I would be happy to catch her up to speed on world events.I always try to elevate the esteem of the woman that I am with.There is enough negativity in the world,it is just sweet vibes in my house.Lest my profile starts to sound like an ex-pat from E_Harmony,let me hasten to add thatI would not be opposed to a carefree dalliance as well.This is a sex site afterall, and I am still a man.So a casual encounter would always be welcomed along the way.I always,always conduct myself as a southern gentleman.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a long term companion who is independent in mind and spirit.A person who values having time to herself as well as time with me.I treasure a woman who is aware of the world and has interesting conversation relating to the world at large.I do enjoy a witty woman and who has the good sense to appreciate my own brand of humor. She should be honest.She should be passionate and hopefully mult-orgasmic.Squirters are always welcome because that cannot be faked lol.I was a breast fed baby,so I am partial to a large bosom,That being said,there are many other physical features I am drawn to as well.I love a curvy ass,shapely legs,even bbw chicks with the bellies,and huge thighs-very feminine and arousing.I am also drawn to a woman's voice.I love the husky type voice the most,although many other voices I also find pleasing, so long as they don't have the nasal twang of the Nanny from the previous tv show.



Information
  • 69 / male
  • Kannapolis, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: