parejita_22 30 / 27 / C
"buscando parejas bi o curiosas para ciber o lo q surja...."
sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 17, 2010

To view all of
parejita_22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejita_22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,558,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jasminet2169
California, United States
preciositos
California, United States
rm_Nikki_p123
Louisiana, United States
saorimm
Saitama, Japan
EddieandMarieNM
New Mexico, United States
6yslutty
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
ajmvet
Massachusetts, United States
coupleespana
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
MARHOOKX
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
parejita_22 30/C
sevilla, Andalucia , Spain
buscamos diversion, nos encanta el morbo y la exhibicion si kereis pasarlo bien....
Introduction
somos una pareja joben y buscamos diversion pero con buen rollo , con parejas , xicas... nos gusta el morbo y el exhibicionismo (ver y ser visto en la intimidad) , dar y recibir sexo oral, masturbacion ..... , nos gusta muxo el jugueteo... haber si encontramos lo q buscamos

My Ideal Person WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Information
  • 30/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sevilla, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 16, 1986 January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A