parejaosada 44 / 37 / C
"somos una pareja de esposos q nos gusta el sexo en grupo,los trios hmh,mhm y disfrutar del sexo"
Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2012

To view all of
parejaosada's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejaosada's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_raulforce
Bolivar, Colombia
pichon0075
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
drmaneko
Bolivar, Colombia
tony521977
Ohio, United States
lotz_of_me_4_u
Maryland, United States
poncepr2010
Puerto Rico, United States
letfuc2nit38
Texas, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
 
Status
parejaosada 44/C
Cartagena, Bolivar , Colombia
Introduction
somos pareja d esposos q nos gustan los trios hmh,mhm,los intercambios d parejas,.......chao los esperamos

My Ideal Person a mi esposa le gustan mucho los hombres maduros y bn dotados,buena presentacion

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
vallenatos y salsa clasica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sus labios y trasero

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of parejaosada's responses

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1972 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown