parecalientebcn 48 / 47 / C
"somos nuevos, y nos gusta mucho el morbo"
barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2010

To view all of
parecalientebcn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parecalientebcn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
artimon4
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
xiqui1965
Galicia, Spain
everesx69
Madrid, Spain
rm_marc1656
Catalunya, Spain
luciaydiego
Catalunya, Spain
parelletadedos
Pais Valenciano, Spain
sitges2024
Catalunya, Spain
chus1484
Cataluna, Spain
PICHOCHINU
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
parecalientebcn 48/C
barcelona, Cataluna , Spain
En Cap d'Agde el finde del 28 al 30 de junio ¿alguien se apunta?
Introduction
hola, somos pareja de las afueras de Barcelona, y nos gustaría contactar en principio con similares por chat...............después ya veremos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
(ella) estar tocando o lamiendo a otro hombre o mujer mientras
mi marido me est follando

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of parecalientebcn's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1968 November 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 190-193 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C