pardebahia 38 / 38 / C
"Hay Propuestas Interesantes ???"
Bahia Blanca, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 13, 2013

To view all of
pardebahia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pardebahia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISTRESSEDEN
Online NOW!
California, United States
freeze999
Alberta, Canada
90bbboy
Dundee City, United Kingdom
Lucianomatos1981
Sao Paulo, Brazil
SeXXX_king
san'do, Trinidad and Tobago
Pato_Discreto2
Los Lagos, Chile
Silverfox734
Ontario, Canada
marcioct1234
Alagoas, Brazil
picapica168
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
pardebahia 38/C
Bahia Blanca, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Calentita a la espera de alguna propuesta interesante,,,,
Introduction
Nos gustan esas propuestas difíciles de dejar pasar. Mi situación actual es curiosa dispuesta a cumplir fantasías.

My Ideal Person Caliente, aguantador, simpatico, divertido, educado, reservado

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
despues les contamos...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, discrecion y reserva

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con varias jajaja

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pardebahia's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bahia Blanca, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: profesional profesional
Race: Other Other
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either