par722 58 / M
"STRAIGHT male looking for fun"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 28, 2004

To view all of
par722's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view par722's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Howdy3328
Virginia, United States
sexydreamdiva
Virginia, United States
babygirl4pleasur
Virginia, United States
rm_wife4u72
Virginia, United States
all4thatnva
Virginia, United States
rm_bunny8373
Virginia, United States
rm_twisted930
Virginia, United States
rm_tradetoplay
Virginia, United States
new_horizon06
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
par722 58/M
Richmond, Virginia
looking for some fun today? anyone interested?
Introduction
I am a straight male that lives in Richmond VA and travels weekly on business in western and northern Virginia and West Virginia. I travel thru Charlottesville, Waynesboro, Staunton, Harrisonburg, Winchester, Leesburg and Ashburn. Also throughout the WV Panhandle and up into Maryland and southern PA. I usually stay in Winchester or sometimes in Harrisonburg. I am looking for intimate fun and friends while on the road. I enjoy watching sports, music, movies, playing guitar and playing golf and softball. I prefer practicing safe sex and I am also vasectomy safe. I have face picture available upon request. I am drug & disease free and expect the same from you. I enjoy extended foreplay and also giving and receiving oral. I am 6'-3" with broad shoulders, 7 3/4" in length and thick. For the most part we are all on here looking for sex in some form or another. I am not the kind of guy that has a lot of cheesy or fancy pickup lines and have been out of the dating game for far too long to play those games, just an ordnary, clean cut, everyday kind of guy. Why not give me a shot and lets meet and get to know one another. What's the worst that could happen. We tell each other that we don't think it will work and we go our separate ways or we have a great time and start a friendship.

My Ideal Person *UPDATE As a standard member I cannot make first contact now so if you are interested please send an email to me and I can reply back. I am looking for females or couples that would like some fun as friends without strings attached. While I would like to make fiends and frequent meetings, I am not opposed to a one night stand. Would love to find a female swing partner in the Winchester area. Just looking for everyday kind of people, not Ken and Barbie wannabes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Eagles, Boston, Eric Clapton, Jackson Browne, FleetwoodMac,
Collective Soul, Nora Jones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I find myself fantasizing about just about any woman I come
in contact with. I wonder what she is like in bed. Is she agressive
and like it hard and fast or passive and like it slow. How
does she taste. Is she a good kisser.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of par722's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1958
Hometown: Danville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: project manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: