papy6972 36 / M
"Looking for female"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
papy6972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papy6972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
 
Status
papy6972 36/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for discreet fun single woman I have a positive attitude looking to meet new and Interesting people I am very clean, discreet, disease and drug free I love lots of foreplay (kissing,touching,licking,fingering I am for real not to play If you are sincere about meeting for clean,discreet,sesual fun wink or write me WARNING.. Any Institutions using this side any associated sites for studies or projets you do not have my permission to use any of my profile pictures If you have or do I will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person ]A person who is true about what they like is some one not into games and bring to the table more than just a pretty face but conversation & excitment

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tito rojas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennyfer lopez

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of papy6972's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1980
Hometown: yauco, Puerto Rico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: