papuzzana 59 / M
"Bella Signora"
Palermo, Sicilia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2012

To view all of
papuzzana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papuzzana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tesforu
Louisiana, United States
rm_wvgirl61
West Virginia, United States
mistiquedayz
Connecticut, United States
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
rm_choupette58
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
elenute
Illinois, United States
aprettywoman4u2
Virginia, United States
rm_sexy40s1964
shefield, United Kingdom
discreetfun4u53
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
papuzzana 59/M
Palermo, Sicilia , Italy
Introduction
Amo fare sesso con splendide signore, belle, eleganti,
intelligenti e arrapate

I love sex and splendid mature beautiful elegant classy intelligent hard woman

My Ideal Person beautiful intelligent mature classy fascination lady for fuker

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
scopare in piscina, leccare la figa e avere fatto il pompino
sulla scaletta della piscina, scopare e leccare in un palchetto
a teatro

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no non mi interessano le celebrità molto meglio le belle
signore

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of papuzzana's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Palermo, Sicilia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian