papurry68 57 / M
"soy amistoso y muy de piel"
stgo, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2014

To view all of
papurry68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papurry68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
malevola666
Online NOW!
Cundinamarca, Colombia
antonio_esva
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
caliente_1974
Salta, Argentina
Cami26G
Los Lagos, Chile
Rumbera1
Lima, PerĂº
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
gata20152
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Jenniexotica
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
papurry68 57/M
stgo, Region Metropolitana , Chile
con ganas de salir y tener un encuentro en vivo ojalas de stgo y si le hablo x favor responda
Introduction
hola deseo concer mujeres de stgo chile para amistad o algo mas ,conoceme y veremos q pasa ,si te agregue a mi lista caliente es x q no puedo agregar amistadesno me deja el sistema ,haslo tu y empesemos a conocernos

My Ideal Person una mujer tierna amorosa hot y q sea de stgo fisico regular si me ves y eres de stgo mandame un mensaje y te respondere ya q no me deja hacerlo aca el sistema opina sobre mis fotos y deseos grs

amigas si pueden manden un correo x aca asi podemos hablar y conocernos yo no puedo mandar correo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of papurry68's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • stgo, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: TRABAJO DE CUIDADOR
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: